Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #316396

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316396

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars!! this was soooo good! will make again and again. thank you."

    Reviewed My Sister's Sweet Potato Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, made two. my boyfriend liked it so much i only got one slice before he finished both of them!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "this was not the meatliaf recipe for us, it was o.k. but we will not be making it again. the actual meatloaf was good, it was the sauce that didn't do it for us. the apple cider vinegar was too strong!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was o.k., i will try again but will add 1/2 cheddar 1/2 velveeta. it was just a little too mild for our taste."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "made this the ther night, so easy! I did add some paprika because i thought it was just a little bland for our taste. served over egg noodles, yummy!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ok, not what i was looking for. will not be making again."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "this is getting closer to the pizza dough i'm searching for! very easy to make, nice texture and flavor. will keep this one handy."

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By heatherondo
    LinMarie says:

    "something was missing from this. i found it a little bland. will keep looking for a sauce that suits my taste. may be good for kids taste buds :)"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy. didn't have enough black bananas so i made up the diff. with apple sauce, turned out great!!"

    Reviewed Momma's Artichoke Hearts and Mushroom Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "this just didn't do it for us. I followed the directions exactly and was very disapointed. will not be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites