Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #319544

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319544

    From Coppell, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and tasted great. I baked them 20 minutes for a crispier result."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasted great."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously, this cake doesn't need another review. However, I want to add my 2 cents. I am not a paticularly good baker. But, this cake made me look like a super star. It was just as everyone else describes it. FANTASTIC!"

    Reviewed Pralines

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. I took them to a party and there wasn't one left at the end of the evening."

    Reviewed Hush Puppies (Made Easy)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these to a Super Bowl party where the hostess was serving gumbo. They were a huge hit. They turned out crunchy on the outside and moist on the inside. I made half a batch with jalapenos and the other half with just onions. The title is correct. They are easy to make. I will be making them again."

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree it does taste just like the Entenmann's coffee cake. We had it Christmas morning and it was wonderful."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Christmas cookie exchange and Christmas day. They were very good and everyone wanted the recipe."

    Reviewed Savory Party Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a potluck where the main dish was a gumbo. Everyone loved it. It was easy to prepare. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lemon Cake Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Fantastic. This is what I will be taking whenever I am asked to bring a desert. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Nut Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to go with a soup tonight. They were very good. I will sefinately make them again. I didn't have fresh cranberries so, I used craisins. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites