Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #319903

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319903

    From alice, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New England Flank Grill

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavor of this marinade, will probably try it on chicken and pork too. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Egyptian Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jmeneer
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this dish, the only thing was that next time I would use instant rice as it took the rice twice as long to cook and we had to add more water. It turned out a little mushy but flavorful."

    Reviewed Tabouli Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this for our Egyptian recipe week. I really enjoyed the flavors and had never cooked with bulgur before. I would however add some seasonings to the chicken as it was a little boring. "

    Reviewed Greek/Egyptian Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Actressdancer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Egyptian recipe week. I served it with noodles, It was good, but the seasoning was just a little overpowering for the kids, I would cut in half."

    Reviewed New England Corn Chowder (The Easiest)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this for our Northern recipe week. It was different than my mother-in-laws corn chowder recipe. I liked it and my husband didn't care for it as much as his mother's (of course)."

    Reviewed Korvgryta (Sausage Casserole)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "My son made this and he used ground pork sausage, it was very good. We will definately make it for breakfast again, maybe cut down to one apple."

    Reviewed Have a Coffee With Your Swiss Steak (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this and it was wonderful, she was afraid it would taste like coffee, but it didn't and was very flavorful. We made it in the crockpot. It will remain in our crockpot recipe list"

    Reviewed Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the satay recipe very close to our fav. restraunt's. I marinated for 24 hours and used oil instead of coconut milk. My family raved about it. Definately will be on the menu again soon"

    Reviewed Swiss Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, A change from my family's usual meatloaf. "

    Reviewed Belgian Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family is cooking different couisine each week. This was my husbands choice. It was very good, and made great lunch the next day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites