Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #323355

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323355

    From Cheyenne, Wyoming

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp and Butternut Squash in Coconut Milk Broth

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! I broiled some pressed and cubes tofu and used veggie broth to make this soup vegan. My hubby's loved it! I did too!"

    Reviewed Minty Watermelon & Feta Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Labor Day BBQ today and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. It was super quick and easy to toss together."

    Reviewed Chilled Cantaloupe Peach Soup with Ginger & Mint

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dusty Gold
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and tasted great! It was a very refreshing addition to dinner in the summer heat. My hubby said it was almost like melted ice cream. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Spaghetti (Very Low Fat and Healthy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and healthy too! I did use a little olive oil to sauté the onions, mushrooms, and garlic. Besides that, I followed the recipe to a T. I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Strawberry Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner. It's very tasty and not too sweet. I absolutely love it! I didn't have any red wine handy, so I subbed 1T of basalmic vinegar."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably good! Really, you have to try this."

    Reviewed Barbacoa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I sometimes have a hard time finding ancho chile powder, so when I find it, I buy several bottles. I've made this for extended family and passed out many copies of the recipe. Everyone loves this. It's spicy without being too hot. I really like making it with cilantro rice and black beans. Yummy."

    Reviewed Spicy Roast Pumpkin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Gorgeous! Cheese and Onion Bread and Butter Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was great! I made it with garlic powder, cumin, and poultry seasoning for the herbs. I used sharp cheddar and a sweet onion. It went great with Acorn Squash and Apple soup (Recipe #69271). Thanks so much for this tasty dish."

    Reviewed Sweet Acorn Squash And Apple Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very velvety soup. I made it with 2 small fuji apples, evaporated milk, and my favorite Martinelli's apple juice. It went well with Cheese and Onion Bread Pudding (Recipe #301346) for a veggie dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites