Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #323958

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323958

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best stuffed bell pepper recipes I've tried. I had planned on freezing those left over from my wife and my meal, but my son happened by with some friends about the time they came out of the oven. A couple of them turned down the offer to sit and dine, citing no love for stuffed bell peppers. I guess watching others eat made them re-t..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent blend of flavors - everyone in the family loved 'em. Next time, I think I'm going to modify it just a wee bit and add apple and mild pepper slices to the mix."

    Reviewed Panera Kalamata Olive Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Celeste :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is easy to make, and wonderful to eat.A bit of EVOO to dip it in, and its a winner!"

    Reviewed Quick Ham & Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, tasty. I rated it about four stars, wife rated it at five, so we compromised and rated this one a five. :)"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  721 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent for a cool evening meal. I substituted a half and half mixture of low fat chicken broth and water with chicken boullion cubes to cut the fat content down. Sometimes this results in very good dishes, sometimes not. This dish adapted with flying colors. Will keep this one around for when the weather turns really cold."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken in a Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is GREAT! I really didn't expect as much out of it as it delievers. I thought anything this easy must be "just okay" at best. What a pleasant surprise. It's ease of cooking and it's great taste took me aback. Being a heart patient on a fat restricted diet, this one gets printed out and placed into my "Favorite Binder"."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Rice Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this one to be a huge family hit and is now on our "favorites" list. I used an entire one pound package of beans, and increased the recipe accordingly. I also added some bread stuffing mix to help the patties stay together better. With the increased recipe, I was able to feed my wife, my son and the four other members of his band who practic..."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say? I have tried many homemade hummus recipes in the past...this is by far the best. I spiced it up a bit with some fresh ground cayenne pepper from my little pepper patch, but other than that, followed right along."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Misplaced Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a recipe similar to the one my Mom used to make, and this was very close. Easy to make, and delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ClassyMarySue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make in a crock pot, and was quite good. The only thing I did differently was to use Healthy Choice low-fat sausage, and to add a tbls. of file about twenty minutes before it was done. While not the same stuff you'd find on Canal Street, it is far healthier for you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites