Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fayz810

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #324612

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "These are beautiful, moist burger patties, I love the tip about the thumb indent in the patty to stop it falling apart. I love the flavour of these, and I can see they would make an amazing base to add in different herbs and spices to make different flavours. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to the letter for my christmas turkey and it was perfect! We love turkey in my house and we make it every year, but this method produced the most tender and delicious turkey with no dry bits. Yum. I used Kittencal's http://www.food.com/recipe/dried-cranberry-and-apple-turkey-stuffing-79683 delicious stuffing and made Nigel..."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Chocolate Mascarpone Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't have orange liquor so I made an orange syrup from fresh orange juice and sugar. I will definitely be making this one again."

    Reviewed Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and I also use Maggi Onion soup. I also use some garlic powder or garlic salt and sprinkle some fresh parsley over the top. Yum :)"

    Reviewed Marinated Raw Fish in Coconut Cream ( Samoan Dish )

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Gorona Filo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is my favourite way of having marinated fish. I like to add some grated lemon rind in as well. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Fish Cakes With Herbed Sauce (German)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a keeper! We loved the fish cakes and the sauce. I only had smoked fish and they were delicious. Next time I will try a mixture. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Venison Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this marinade! I added a teaspoon of dark brown sugar, and have also used it to marinade beef steaks. I will be adding this recipe to my favourites!"

    Reviewed Traditional Fruity and Spiced Hot Cross Buns: Bread-Maker

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I have always been disappointed with my easter bun efforts in the past, but these were easy and yummy! Only change I made was to double the fruit. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1157 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only banana cake I will make now! I cut back the sugar by about 1/4 cup as I found the cake a little too sweet, but it is moist and delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Corned Beef/ Silverside on the Planet.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this corned silverside. I had always made the vinegar/golden syrup recipe also, but this will be the new standard in my household. I cooked mine in the crockpot for 5-6 hours and put some carrots in part way through cooking. I did not stud the meat with the cloves as my family are not that keen on a strong clove flavour, but put..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites