Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #329753

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329753

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Pineapple Macaroni Salad (Filipino Style)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used grapes rather than raisins, as that's what I had on hand. I used 1 cup of elbow macaroni and always use Hellmans mayonnaise, as it is the best."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delicious way of using up leftovers, but overall pretty inexpensive to buy and make as well. Yummy! A keeper for sure"

    Reviewed Lemon Grass Stock

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a large stalk of Lemongrass, along with a sirloin pork bone, some pea pods, pepper, onion flakes and a delicious broth for any soup beginning-healthy too:)"

    Reviewed Orange-Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for:) perfect blend of flavors!! Only thing I might add, if you like spicy, is to add in a touch of Jalapeno or Sriracha, but perfect as written for my taste!"

    Reviewed Crab on a Muffin Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aileen E
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and just make sure you freeze this first, as I did it one year without freezing it first, and I hated it."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I prefer Hazelnuts to almonds. Thanks for posting...My favorite is Ina Gartner's recipe which uses sweetened condensed milk. Both are yummy in thier own way:)"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  437 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, filling recipe-no dessert required:) Make sure that when you brown the meats, you drain off most of the fat before adding teh other ingredients(this is for newbies)"

    Reviewed Peppered Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "easy recipe, and quite delicious I was biting into one as the others cooked;)"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I used whole wheat flour, and coconut oil, and added some ground flax seed, and the loaf is soo very tasty, with the oats adding a bit of crunch. Absolutely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Baked Coconut Shrimp With Spicy Mango Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dedee Royale
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any Mangoes, so didn't make the delicious sounding sauce, but the shrimp alone were fantastic:) Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites