Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #330413

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #330413

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  380 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I lost the recipe that I used to use so I was searching for something else to try instead. These aren't exactly like my Mom's pancakes, however these are really good as well. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Snow Balls (Oreo Balls or Oreo Truffles)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AngieME
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! The only problem, if you want to call it a problem, is that they are much too sweet for me, so next time I will be turning them into smaller balls. Aside from that great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "Positively the best bread that I have made so far! Your bread recipe is amazing. The only problem that I have is that the dough has to rise a lot longer than the recipe states, at least where I live anyway. Wonderful recipe nonetheless. Thank you so much for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By dylansnana mercer
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great with a very good flavor. You can really taste the chocolate flavor. The only downside to these is that they taste more like chocolate cake instead of chocolate brownies, but great recipe nonetheless."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Quilting B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definitely make this again. I was searching and searching for a sugar free apple pie recipe and I think I finally found it. Wonderful job!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone absolutely loved this recipe! I made it during the Christmas holidays and it was a big hit! I followed the directions accordingly and didn't substitute anything. It came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Everyday Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful waffle recipe. The people I made this for seemed to like it very much. They work out perfect for freezing! If you toast them in the toaster oven when you take them out of the freezier they come out crispier, which is a definite plus. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Tropical Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe. Though I changed it around a bit. I didn't use rice because I cook rice a certain way so that it is healthier for you. Also, I add fresh pineapple mint leaves (herbs), lean perrin, dried oregano and a very small amount of apple juice. Apart from that I followed the recipe accordingly. It came out great. Thanks for posting th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites