Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #332529

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332529

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "just finished feasting on this exellant recipe. Next time i'll use thigh meat as a personal preferenance but wont change anything else."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect and so easy!"

    Reviewed Favorite Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful and easy recipe! I cook for my stoke disabled sister and she was tired of chicken until I found this recipe. She asks for it often. Even thinks her big brother is becoming a good cook. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Potatoes - Microwave

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe but used an already hot oven to crisp the potatoes."

    Reviewed Rosemary Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The best meat loaf I've ever eaten the first I've made in my 60 years. I was looking forward to leftovers but among four of us there was none. Making this again tonight"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great broiled and the wings can be frozen in the marinade I found out when quests didn't show up."

    Reviewed Venison or Beef steak marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Barbecued ribeye steaks after marinating 24 hours. My sister's response? "It's the only way I ever want to eat steak! But 24 hours is key. The second time only marinated for 6 hours, very good but the third time was 24 hours and the ribeyes were fork tender."

    Reviewed Brown Rice (Baked)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone enjoyed this rice but the second time I doubled the seasoning they loved it."

    Reviewed White Fish In Herbed Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites