Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #333153

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #333153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mojito Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious........just loved it.need an alternate to cointreau liquer.Any suggestions???Thanks."

    Reviewed Pink Grapefruit Marmalade

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CookingTimeForMe
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe seemed very easy,it is extremely easy.I make marmalade with oranges, lemons & grapefruit.So this was the 1st time I tried with grapefruits alone.Taste was great the colour was disappointing though.Thanks for this recipe will try it again."

    Reviewed Lamb Chops with Minted Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "First time ever I have made lamb chops & hollandaise sauce,was extremely nervous.The sauce turned out delicious I used 2 small egg yolks also decreased the vinegar by 1/2 a spoon.The chops I boiled with bay leaf, cloves,cinnamon & whole black pepper.then dabbed them with olive oil,pepper& salt & grilled them.they turned out perfect.Thank you."

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've eaten creamed spinach plenty of times,but never tried to make it.This recipe is superb.will keep making it again & again.Thank you Mystery girl."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious.Thank you for this very easy recipe.I did'nt add any brandy this time but shall try it again with brandy."

    Reviewed Chocohotopots

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy.Made 10 in small ramekins served with cream & trickle of strawberry sauce(HOMEMADE).Thanks."

    Reviewed Herb & Cheese Quick Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make.the first bread that I've ever tried,gives me confidence to keep trying different recipes on bread making.DELICIOUS TO TASTE.Thank you."

    Reviewed Mushrooms Stuffed With Feta Cheese And Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW.Thanks,they were just wiped out as soon as I served them,did'nt get to taste one.Going to make another batch soon & this time I will make sure I get to taste them."

    Reviewed Oprah's Pomegranate Martini

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mups
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious...delicious.served it at a dinner,everybody loved it."

    Reviewed Margie's Marvelous Bonbons

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "1 halved the sugar mentioned in the recipe....but it was extremely sweet.what if i use unsweetened condence milk?Any suggestions?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites