Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #333545

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333545

    Flag as Inappropriate

    113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "good tasting recipe and simple to make but very sweet."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "these are great! easy to make and so much better then the canned ones."

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly as the recipe stated. The taste of them was good. However I found the tops of them got a bit dry. If I make these again I will try to use the milk instead of water like the other reviews suggest..maybe that will help some."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great. I have made other waffle recipes but none turned out as good as this one."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any white pepper on hand so I used fresh ground pepper, it worked wonderful! My family ate them up as fast as they got done. They were also using it as a dip right out of the bowl. Both ways they said were really good."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent taste. It did have a bit of a sweet flavor, but not at all over powering. I made mine into dinner rolls. My family ate them up and asked for more. They came out perfect. I can't wait to try it as a bread."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This smells wonderful while cooking. It tastes just as good. The only thing I didn't like about it is the crust was so hard, which made cutting it a bit more difficult and messy. Next time I make it I am going to add some parmesan cheese to it. Definitely a keeper recipe :)"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at pumpkin pie and it was wonderful. I love that you can taste the spices in it. It disappeared right away :)"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe it was so simple and tasted great. I did follow the other suggestions and added some frozen peas and a layer of shredded cheese between the soup and cracker layer. I did not add any salt, but added a bit of garlic and Cajun seasoning to it. Next time I may try adding rice to and doubling the sauce, although it really don'..."

    Reviewed Copycat KFC coleslaw without the fat.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "this is fantastic! definitely a keeper. We have made it a couple times. Once just to go with a meal and once for a family get together. Both times it was a hit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites