Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #336278

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336278

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ethiopian Lentils With Berebere Spice Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I read the reviews first so I only used 2 tablespoons of the pepper flakes, I could probably do 3 and be just fine. Also, I felt like it was missing something so I added a small amount of brown sugar and yams for texture. It was wonderful and I will be making this regularly."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out just how I like them, CRUNCHY! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese beef and rice noodle soup (pho)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I may never eat Pho at a restaurant again...made this with spring rolls and had the best dinner ever. The spices were a little strong for my taste so I think I might cut the star anise down by half next time."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Famous Golden Cornbread by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect, thank you so much SilentCricket!"

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "The only changes I made was not having celery on hand and chose not to add the optional cider vinegar. I was very dissapointed with the lack of flavor, I threw out the left overs because even after my many attempts to spice it up, there was something big missing."

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was wonderful! I only did one anaheim chili and the chipotle tabasco since we only like a little heat, and it was the perfect amount! I think this will become a regular in my kitchen!"

    Reviewed Frosted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Cloudtears
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe My mom has made it for me as a kid i have just forgotten how long to cook it..... off to the kitchen i go to make for my family now..... also GREAT with Chicken... any knid .... any way!!!! Eat up"

    Reviewed Old Spaghetti Factory Creamy Pesto Dressing Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By sarahr84
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. Don't add oil...it's fine w/out it"

    Reviewed Scrumptious Barbecue Chicken or Spareribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "My girlfriend made this as a surprise romantic dinner. We ended up eating close to midnight...but it was so amazing. You would think chicken baked for 2 hours or more would be dry, but it was perfect. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Marie Callender's Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I have always loved Marie's cornbread and never been too fond of others. This tasted just like Marie's! It fell apart a lil more than the original but it still tasted great!! Great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites