Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #342541

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #342541

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kandake
    LinMarie says:

    "Took these eggs to a party where two other people brought deviled eggs. Everyone asked,"Who made these?" about my eggs. They didn't last long. Definitely the only deviled eggs I will ever make again."

    Reviewed Winter Fruit Salad With Lemon Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Ivysrecipes
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great salad!! Made it for a dinner party and it received rave reviews. Based on other comments, I did reduce the sugar to 1/4 cup. This is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best banana bread I have ever made. I will never use another recipe."

    Reviewed Caribbean Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM, YUM, YUM!! Reduced cayenne to 1/8 teaspoon. Fast and easy to make. There's only two of us, but I make the entire recipe and use half the shrimp on a salad later in the week."

    Reviewed Savory Lentils and Vegetables

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipt!!!! Omitted the green pepper by choice. I divide it into zip lock bags and freeze for a quick lunch."

    Reviewed Turkey & Swiss Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a REALLY GOOD sandwich. The jam sets it apart from other sandwiches.I cut the rounded tops off deli sandwich buns and omitted the arugula. I cooked them on the George Foreman grill for about 3 minutes. With a cup of soup, this made a great meal."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent entree. Good enough for company. I used canned parmesan cheese and bagged, shredded mozzarella. I made a few changes to lower the fat: egg white and water instead of egg and milk, and browned the chicken in only olive oil. Before letting the sauce thicken, I wiped up the extra oil with a paper towel. I only put mozzarella cheese on at t..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This is very moist and tasty. I used only half the garlic, and my family felt that it had enough. Definitely something you could serve to guests. Thanks for a great recipe Kittencal."

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good!!! The only change I made was to shorten the baking time to 35 min. Then I covered the meat with foil and let it rest 10 min."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites