Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #345648

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Delicious and so so easy to prepare. It made my husband very happy :) Thank you!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE! This is my go to buttercream recipe, and it's the best I've tried. I made roses one week and Hydrangea cupcakes the next and this frosting never did not disappoint. I find that the frosting does need thinking out a bit since its extra stiff as directed, but that's always better than too thin to start. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Super Moist One-Bowl Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and Moist. I followed the directions exactly and it turned out great. I was worried at first because I'm not used the working with thin batter, BUT it was great! The only change is that I put all the batter into a double deep 9" round wilton cake pan and had to increase the baking time to about an hour and 10 minutes. Came out perfect! T..."

    Reviewed Chicken Makhani (Indian Butter Chicken)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  96 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved loved loved this! I've tried a few different recipes for Butter Chicken but this one far exceeded the others in taste and difficulty (ie much easier). I only used half a teaspoon of cayenne pepper and it was the perfect spiciness for me (I'm a bit of a wimp with really spicy stuff!)

    Thank for posting this!"

    Reviewed Banana Papaya Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe, it was pretty easy and fun! I had been looking for a fun way to use a ripe papaya that I had handy and came across this recipe. Instead of using Papaya Nectar I used pureed Papaya instead and it came out great! Also added about a 1/4 c sugar because I was worried that it wouldn't thicken enough, not sure it neede..."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Butternut Squash in Coconut Milk Broth

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was great, my husband and I both loved it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Tuna Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious, this is exactly what I was looking for. I only wish that I could eat this every night!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and so easy!I think that this is the fastest easiest cake that I have ever prepared and oh my what a result! Thank you so much for the recipe, I'm sure that I will be passing it on to my future children (it's that good!) I love how much it rises and beautiful the presentation - especially after you add the cinnamon sugar drizzle!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and fantastic. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and fantastic. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites