Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #345899

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345899

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, my family loves the flavor, and doesn't ever want store bought. On occasion I add a tablespoon of flour to the mix for ground beef tacos, to make it more of a thick juice for the tacos."

    Reviewed Pickled Hot Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple recipe, my first pickled peppers. They are great! Gave two jars to my Mom as a birthday gift (she loves peppers) and she loved them. FYI I used a mix of Banana and Hungarian cut into rings."

    Reviewed Garlic Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Every time I make this everyone loves it. Easy to make and lots of flavor."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I thought the spices were perfect and true to a real southern fried chicken taste. My family loved it. I did add the garlic and onion powder."

    Reviewed Popsicles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "We make these every summer, with all the Kool-Aid and Jello flavors there are the combinations are endless."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Dry Rub for Pork Ribs, Roasts or Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on western style pork shoulder ribs. I let the rub sit for a couple of hours on the meat then slow grilled them. My husband liked it so much he asked for it again the next weekend when we had friends over. I now have a jar of this made up in my cubboard ready to go whenever. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Ranch Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good alternative for those who don't like ground beef, like my daughter. She liked it on nacho chips as well as the taco shells. One substitution I made was using my own taco seasoning. Turned out great."

    Reviewed Land of Nod Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By delish #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great, my kids loved it. I added a bit too much of the vanilla pudding mix and it did make the brown sugar not melt into as much of a gooey syrup, but it didn't ruin it by any means. Stick to the exact measurements and you'll have better than bakery rolls."

    Reviewed "Land of Nod" Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great, my kids loved it. I added a bit too much of the vanilla pudding mix and it did make the brown sugar not melt into as much of a gooey syrup, but it didn't ruin it by any means. Stick to the exact measurements and you'll have better than bakery rolls."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites