Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #345992

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345992

    From Bucyrus, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Brown Potato Bundles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, my whole family loved!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot French Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutley wonderful! I have always made my french dip sandwiches from a recipe I found in Taste of Home & while it was really good, this one is much quicker to make! My whole family enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Polish Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 2 times now & it is sooo easy & so good. I could only find mashed potatoe & cheddar cheese perogies but it was still very good....like having a complete meal in one dish, what could be better than that!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Danielle K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Valentines dinner! So soft & silky, true mousse! I used a combination of chocolate- semi sweet & dark chocolate. I'm a dark chocolate fan, yummy!"

    Reviewed Arnies Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now! Husband & kids 16, 13 & 3 all love it. Makes great crunchy chicken!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bakery Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "Streusel topping makes these the best!"

    Reviewed Tastes Like Lasagna Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Easier to make than lasagna, but tastes the same! I used polska keilbasa & bow tie pasta, but otherwise followed exactly!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crunchy Part of a Cadbury's Crunchie Bar

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! This tastes exactly like the "sponge candy" I used to buy! I can't quit eating it, it's addicting!"

    Reviewed Quickie Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! It was very easy to make but yet tasted like real down home comfort food! My kids 14, 12 & 2 all loved it! Great kid pleaser! Thanks for a terrific recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites