Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doc Mom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #346514

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! No buttermilk, but worked well with milk + lemon juice"

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy. Delicious. Fast. Convenient. Had all the ingredients (no special groceries needed). Used white balsamic. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easiest Beef Enchiladas Ever!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, our whole family loved it. Clean plates, and happy stuffed bellies. Thanks for the yummy, yet easy recipe! - oh, we didn't have any leftover sauce to pour on top, so just sprinkled cheese over it, and it turned out great, almost crunchy-fried tortilla in spots. Yum!"

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sandra bollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe, still only used 14 oz of sweetened condensed milk, based on other reviews - plenty sweet. No cool whip, so made whipped cream without toooo much sugar and folded that in. BEST. DESSERT. EVER. Never has my little family gobbled something up so quickly and happily. Awesome recipe. (Oh, and using 4 bananas for double the r..."

    Reviewed Cream Pie (Chocolate, Coconut, and Banana Variations)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Used full bag of choc chips, as others suggested - set really well. Creamy. Used regular flour & regular white sugar. It took practice to not overlook it. The first banana cream pie was not as smooth b/c I cooked it till nearly all solid - that was too long. The next one with the choc chips was cooked until some of it was lumpy ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Uhhh, I must've done something wrong. This was way too sweet for me. Maybe I need to skip the chocolate chips and the glaze. I loved how easy this was to make, and the lack of oil."

    Reviewed Soupa Avgolemono (Egg-Lemon Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We had to add quite a bit of salt (& a little pepper), but that's b/c our chicken broth was low-salt. I really appreciated that we had all the ingredients on hand. We awoke with sore throats and coughs, so this recipe was perfect, for its ease, speed, & healthiness. Thank you, truebrit!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, fast, & easy. The whole family scarfed it down. Skipped the olives, but added some corn. Also used can of pinto bc no refried beans in the pantry. Very tasty. Even picky 10 year-old gobbled it up."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, I could cry, this was so delicious. Skipped the olives (not my fave) and sugar, and added avocado and tomatoes. Such a forgiving recipe! Love it. Perfect for slow-carb, 4HB (four-hour-body diet), or just anyone!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Next time, I will cover the entire casserole dish with foil before putting in the ingredients - it did leave quite a dark mess on the walls of the dish, without it.
    Totally worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites