Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #349821

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349821

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so easy to make. I love crock pot recipes. We enjoyed the flavor of the chicken and all the other ingredients went with it very nicely. Thanks for a great lunch!"

    Reviewed Extreme Low-Fat Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this cake. It was moist and had a great chocolate flavor. I am very pleased with a recipe like this, that uses no oil, for the taste to be so good! I will definitely be making this sweet treat again. Thanks Kittencal."

    Reviewed Better Than Fried Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these chimichangas but didn't love them. I think it might have been the taste/texture of the cabbage coleslaw blend that we weren't overly crazy about. I like the idea of baking, rather than frying them. Thanks for posting the recipe, but I think I'll look for another chimichanga recipe that suits our tastes better."

    Reviewed Heavenly Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these for breakfast this morning. Very fluffy! Had these eggs with Recipe #26110. What a wonderful way to start the day! Thanks so much, Mimi in Maine."

    Reviewed Crunchy Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy and delicous is how I would describe this casserole. We loved the celery in this recipe and the crunch of the almonds and water chestnuts! This is one comforting meal and so easy to put together. Thanks, Merlot!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these biscuits! I used the food processor and made these in no time at all. They are light, fluffy and full of flavor. Woudn't change a thing. Thanks so much P4."

    Reviewed Brownie Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is wonderful. My entire family loved this pudding. It is chocolatey and delicious! Thanks so much, MirandaLee."

    Reviewed Ritz Cracker Crumb Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to put together and the taste was really good. The chicken was very moist. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Zesty Grilled Veggies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and tasted wonderful! I loved the extra zip that the Italian drsessing gave the vegetables. Thanks, carolinafan!"

    Reviewed Shortbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is how shortbread should taste! This was a wonderful, easy recipe to put together and the results are incredible! Everyone in our family loved this recipe. Thanks very much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites