Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #349864

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349864

    From Tampa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe, had everything on hand, my husband raved about it..will do again!"

    Reviewed Juanita Punch (Non-Alcholic)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter's shower, it was a big hit!! Served with chicken salad on coissants...Had to make more...This is a keeper for sure!! Loved it!!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this recipe!! Saved for sure!! I cut in half and came out great!! It taste better than Chipole Grill's, and i love there's!!"

    Reviewed Simply Delicious New York-Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this without the 2 egg yokes and didn't have the vanilla beans, so i added extra vanilla. I also left out the bourbon and added some orange extract. It came out fantastic. I put blueberry comstock brand prepared on top.. wow.. everyone raved. My daughter loved it as it was for her b day.. It was rich and so creamy. Will keep in my cookbook!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly the best ever crock pot roast! My son-in-law said it was the best roast he ever had! I have added to my Cookbook!! I did cut the Italian dressing in half and added coarse pepper to the rub. Fantastic !!"

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy and fantastic. Panko is awesome. My husband raved. will make it instead of tempura! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Crusted Tilapia With White Chocolate Beurre Blanc

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used onions instead of shallot. I didn't have enough cream, so i doubled up on the coconut milk. My husband said it was awesome!! I will make it again.. delicious!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Boy-R "Diabetic" Danny
    LinMarie says:

    "These were gone so fast!! Everyone loved them.. I cut the olive oil to 1/2 cup and left everything else the same... Fantastic!! will make again!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Prawn (Shrimp) Kebabs

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it, didn't have time to marinate for 1 hour.. I used concentrated Key lime juice.. very tangy and added some splenda to sweeten... Great!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful, easy, and tasteful dish.. will do it again!! everyone loved it. I served it over yellow rice.. YUM!! Purplehands2"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites