Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #352132

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352132

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ROV Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best roasted potatoes we have ever had! I used plain olive oil. The parchment paper was a key part of them turning out so well. Wonderful - will make again!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Dish Quinoa and Tuna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Little Mama Dia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. We used vegetable broth instead of chicken and it was just a bit too salty. I will use either water or half water and half broth next time. I forgot the Italian seasoning so we added some Karachi sauce instead. Yum!"

    Reviewed Carrot Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! They are a little sweet (reduce sugar by 1/4 c.) and very moist. They turned out beautifully and were a great addition to our Tuna-Quinoa salad."

    Reviewed Light Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai Tofu and Green Bean Red Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out absolutely fabulous! I used red curry powder with a little fish sauce to make the paste. I also sauteed the tofu with some broccoli and celery before starting the dish. I then just added them in when the recipe called for them. At the end I added some bean sprouts and I served the whole thing over noodles. I left out the green..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake - Kaffeekuchen

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is super yummy and so easy to whip up in the morning. I cut the sugar down to 1 cup and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  387 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lilly's Yummy Spinach Omelette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #907551
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with some modifications and it was fabulous! I used 6 eggs with a little milk added and skipped the onions. I added the salt and pepper at the end of cooking (in this case just before folding the omelette) in order to keep the eggs from drying out. I also substituted goat cheese for the havarti. The goat cheese melted just a..."

    Reviewed Best Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful stew-like soup. My family loved it. I made it without the sauce and it was still fantastic. It didn't have much broth but we didn't mind."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites