Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #355647

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355647

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Meatloafs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooking Christina
    LinMarie says:

    "I have saved this recipe, but never tried it. They were yummy I also threw in a frozen organic veggie mix to the foil packs."

    Reviewed Pammy's Hoagie's (Dough Made in Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice. Next time I am going to double the recipe. My husband doesn't want store bought Hoagie rolls again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight. They are really good. This recipe will be a staple. Next time I am going to put sesame and poppy seeds on them. You can eat these plain they are that yummy."

    Reviewed Microwave " No-Bake Oatmeal Cookies"

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were good. I reduced the cocoa powder to 3 tablespoons and added a cup of peanut butter. (I like more of the peanut butter taste.I have had a hard time finding a nobake cookie recipe since I moved to a more humid state. My standard recipe never turned out right so I tried this one. Thanks for the simple recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy to follow recipe. I patted down the brown sugar mixture evenly with a spatula."

    Reviewed Logan's Roadhouse Buttery Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By cinderbear57
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with previous posters. This does not taste like Logan's Rolls. They are heavier and do not have that sweet melt in your mouth taste that Logan's rolls has. The recipe was easy to follow. My husband and I did like the rolls, but I don't advise you making them if you are expecting them to taste like Logan's rolls."

    Reviewed Hamburger - Vegetable Crock Pot Soup - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this it was really good. I added some spicy v8 juice and also added a frozen veggie mix. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites