Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #356764

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't written a review of this yet. I have made it several times, and it is easy and great. Always a hit! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheese Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made this for Christmas dinner today, and it couldn't be easier. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bacon Parmesan Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were fabulous! I made them for Christmas dinner and they were a hit. I used frozen Brussels sprouts and real bacon bits, and just estimated the rest of the ingredients. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Cherry-Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By the_cookie_lady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great cookies! I had purchased the cherries and coconut for another recipe, then realized I didn't have the other needed ingredients, so I was looking for a recipe to use these items. I have to admit, as I was making the cookies, they didn't look like they were going to turn out at all, but after baking up, they looked so festive for ..."

    Reviewed Our Thanksgiving Treat Baked Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By AngelaSept
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO wonderful! I found the easiest way for me was to use a cookie sheet, set out the wrapper, fill with a dollop of the cream cheese mixture, then fold up the four corners, (I didn't seal with egg or water, I just let the corners sort of stick to the cream cheese mixture.) Loved, loved, loved--will make often! I think these actually tas..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with leftover Thanksgiving turkey and it was a big hit. Very easy to make and I just "eyeballed" all the ingredients instead of measuring. My family's joke was that I made Bourbon Chicken, and it didn't have bourbon in it. It also didn't have chicken :)"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Bites (Diabetic Friendly)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving for my diabetic father and they are wonderful. I actually found the recipe on dlife.com. That recipe did specify to leave the cool whip frozen. Also, it showed the carbs at 2.7 g per serving. I will make these often!"

    Reviewed Sparkling Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vye367
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving; it was good, but I didn't really notice any difference in taste from jello made the "regular" way. I might try it again with diet coke instead of sprite."

    Reviewed Easiest Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving for my diabetic father, and it was a big hit. It couldn't be easier and was nice and creamy. Thanks for sharing!

    Edited 11/25/10: made again for Thanksgiving; really good and easy!"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry--I wasn't a fan. It's kind of a lot of work dealing with the fresh butternut squash. My husband did enjoy it though, and said that the Parmesan cheese made it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites