Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #357222

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357222

    From Gil, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Special Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe with lots of flavor. The only thing I did different was to add one egg to ensure the meat would stick together."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Perfect for a hot summers day. The dressing for the salad is out of this world. Will definitely make this again and again."

    Reviewed Beef and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definitely worth making again, but I think next time I will try adding whole tomatoes; just to add a little something extra."

    Reviewed Sweet potato ravioli with asiago cheese sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta With Smoked Salmon and Dill

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...didn't change a thing. I will definitely make this dish again; it's easy, flavorful, a winner with the whole family."

    Reviewed Easy Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By carnation037
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! Didn't change a thing. Super easy and delicious. I don't think I've ever had frosting this good before...yummy."

    Reviewed Homemade Chunky Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #361187
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek-Style Roasted Chicken Legs, Potatoes and Capers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef Fajita Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT recipe! Great tasting and easy, this is one that I will definitely make again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites