Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #359804

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and super easy. I didn't even roll and cut them, just dropped big blobs of dough on the baking sheet and they came out perfect."

    Reviewed Cheese-Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TammieV
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Followed it as written and they turned out wonderfully. A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Orzo With Chicken and Asiago

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first recipe to try orzo and it was great! Very easy and fast to put together and the kids liked it to. It also looks to be a very versatile recipe, just change the veggie, cheese or herbs depending on your mood."

    Reviewed Inspired Steakhouse Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg! Absolutely fantastic mushrooms. Made them to go with steaks and salad for hubby's birthday. He raved about how great these were. Will definately make these again."

    Reviewed "oopah!" Feta Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to put together with ingredients I had on hand. Great flavor, and South Beach Diet friendly too!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dessert, and so easy to put together. This would be a great dessert to make for company. I halved the recipe and made it in a 8x8 pan for just the 3 of us, and it worked out great."

    Reviewed Cheesy Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By luvinmykids
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish. I halved the recipe but wished I had made the whole thing because my husband stole my leftovers! I also added some cooked chicken. Thanks for a recipe that I will be making often now."

    Reviewed Those Pretzel Things ( Pecan Rollo Bites)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kat Rahal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my christmas cookie trays and they were fantastic. I used the grid pretzels and peanuts as some other reviewers suggested. So easy to do, it actually took me longer to unwrap all the rollo candies than it did to follow all the steps of the recipe. I will definately be making these again next year."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Lots of great garlic flavor, and very moist too. My 4 y.o. scarfed it down, and my husband who doesn't even really like chicken went back for seconds. Can't go wrong with a Kittencal recipe!"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that you really need another 5 star review, but these we're awesome. I'm making them for my Christmas goodie trays....if they last that long. Super easy recipe, I did make mine smaller, so I ended up with more like 50."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites