Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #360806

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #360806

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "This Is a good recipe the trick to good chipped beef is use a high grade of smoked dry beef the harder it Is smoked the better you need that salt taste and I find that whole milk will change the taste also yes it Is not the best meal for the heart thats for sure! Its not something you should eat every week . If you are running your dry beef under ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe the only thing I did different was I added a little more vinegar my family likes things on the tart side and I did cut back on the celery seed this one Is a keep thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh summer corn In this chowder this was so GOOD! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Trifle (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful dessert but I dont think Id call It diabetic"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I was surprised how good this was! The skin wasnt crispy but I put the chicken under the broiler for about 15 minutes and that did It ...tender juicy moist what more could you ask for? I had left over chicken so the next day I made chicken pot pie so we had 2 great meals with that 6lbs chicken! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This Is Good!! I was surprised how good it was I used a chuck roast and I too cooked on high for 12 hours I added alot of onions for moisture I think the onions are the key and todays crock pots are much hotter then the old ones so if you have a new one I would not cook this 24 hours over all I thought It was great and I will make again Thanks for..."

    Reviewed Sugar and Spice Pecans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda Thomas
    LinMarie says:

    "There Is just no other word for these but YUMMY!!!!! When you start eating them you cant stop If you like pecans you will like this one!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Catherine Ann's Enticing Tuna Salad - the Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "One Word...YUMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY no changes here"

    Reviewed Tropical Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This is one heavy cake this is not a light and fluffy cake Its more like a bread I didnt care for this cake mine seemed under baked but I did bake It 1 hour and 5 min In a bunt pan Thanks For Sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pig Stomach

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "Dont let the name fool you! Its Good !! You can also make this without the pig stomach If It bothers you that much (chuckles) just layer filling in a roast pan and bake covered and It can be made without cabbage thats good too but then Its just not the old fashion pig stomach but give It a try It really Is good Thanks for sharing your recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites