Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #365178

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365178

    From Fairport, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  518 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was awesome! Moist and vet tasty. The kids loved it. My son said it was the best chicken ever"

    Reviewed Sautéed Arugula With Balsamic Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By IOjaw
    LinMarie says:

    "Uses great ingrdients but did not taste very good."

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taste. After I chilled it the pie got a little watery not sure why that was. The filling was very tart and lemony."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good"

    Reviewed Broccoli Coleslaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By zeca2000
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I did not have any bacon but it tasted great without it."

    Reviewed Dinosaur BBQ Mutha Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By iris5555
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sauce. I have the cookbook as well and many of their recipes call for this sauce so I freeze the leftovers to use when I need it. It has a lot of ingredients but it is worth it!"

    Reviewed Dinosaur BBQ Mojito Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the cookbook and have made the marinade from scratch and it is awesome. I love this recipe becuase you marinade the chicken overnight and when you get home from work you just slice up the onion put the chicken on top and pop it in the oven."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mocha Butterballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good"

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I added a small shredded red onion. Came out delicous. I served it for a party and everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites