Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #368959

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368959

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best tasting white cake I've ever made. Wedding cake is my favorite... now I can make it at home! Thanks for a fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our family's favorite cake. Very moist and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Olive Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted wonderful. We ate one loaf fresh and froze one to eat the week after. We made a dipping sauce of olive oil and balsamic vinegar for it and it was a great combination."

    Reviewed Black-Bean-Pizza-Dough Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and my family liked it. My husband even liked it (and he knew there were black beans in it... he hates when I make "weird" things... but he really liked this) I will be using this as my new pizza dough. Thanks for a yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Gingerbread (With Bisquick)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy and tasted great."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. Everyone who ate it loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The whole family loved it. I even think it is better than the usual egg and milk kind. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Potato Vegetable Layers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I didn't have celery on hand so I made it without. I added Greek Seasoning and it was great."

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! These are really good tasting. I even made a double batch and froze the prepared (unbaked) rolls in the freezer until we ran out of the first batch. Then a few days later, when we were ready for more, I thawed them out overnight and cooked them for breakfast. They tasted excellent. Next time I am going to make 3 batches and prepare most ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Flan Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES flan... so this cake was perfect for us. I made it for my Brother's Birthday and it was a big hit. Well worth the time to make it. It tasted great the next day too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites