Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #369522

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369522

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great it will now be a meal I fix often. It was a hit with my husband and kids perfectly seasoned. Thank you for sharing :) I used butter in the tub so it was nice and soft."

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this cake it was so good. My coworkers loved it. I did not use box cake mix. I used the 1-2-3-4 cake recipe of of the cake flour. The pineapple was just right. I will make this cake again in the summer. The only thing I would change is maybe add more pudding mix"

    Reviewed Burgundy Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and very tasty! Had to make a few substitutions because i had to use what was on hand. I Used regular red wine, no sour cream, instead of tomato paste, I crushed 3 roma tomatoes. It was very good and I will make this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Cabbage With Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. :) I will add it to my list of meals. Very inexpensive and very tasty too."

    Reviewed Easy Pudding Milkshake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "very good my 2 yr old loved it tasted like homade ice cream. will make often"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Filling for Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It enhanced my cake wonderfully. I will use this one again. I am sure it will be a family favorite."

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Am making this tommorow with leftover thanksgiving food."

    Reviewed Leftover Turkeywich

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMM I tried this and it was good."

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen instead of canned and i used 4 oz of sour cream and 1/4 cup heavy cream and it turned out just as good. It was gobbled (made it for thanksgiving) up fast."

    Reviewed Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it very tasty with the rum extract. I added a little more than suggested."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites