Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #369989

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Skor Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "My favourite and most popular cookies....people can't get enough of them!"

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "didn't rise as well as it should- so next time I plan to make it in a bigger loaf. The shaping that is described here seems to make a french loaf style of bread rather than an italian one."

    Reviewed Moosewood's Butternut Squash Soup With Sage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious- the fresh sage added so much to the soup!!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. We substituted the chicken for some smoked tofu- and it was delicious. We have always loved Vietnamese sandwiches, but never knew what made them so good! Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Garden Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use garden vegetables in the late summer....this made a delicious chowder full of veggies. I used fresh tomatoes, peeled and seeded, and halved the cheese. I love the added parsley, it just adds to the fresh flavour of this soup. MMM!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent- I followed the recipe as is, and we love the salsa. A great way to use up my tomatoes and chilis!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Cheddar Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great- nice and easy to make. We baked this on parchment paper, which was helpful in getting them off of the pan. We also like to add a bit of sage and other herbs to give it a bit of extra flavour."

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this bread. The second time I made it, I punched the dough down too much and it didn't rise as much, making it a little too dense. I also brushed the crust with an olive oil while baking- and it added wonderful flavour"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Buckle

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe- easy to make and it came out perfectly. I skipped the nuts and added a bit more cinnamon."

    Reviewed Vegetable Pot Pie / Pies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I made a few changes to add to the deliciousness. I added sage, thyme and a splash of wine to the veggies, cooking them a bit on the stove. And for the roux, I added a boullion cube (veg) to the sauce when I added the milk. I also made this in a double pie crust. This all combined to a yummy and easy dinner!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites