Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #371761

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #371761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluhwein (Hot Wine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sky Valley Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!I made this for a dinner party on a chilly night and it was a huge hit. Added brandy makes it a little more bracing, I think."

    Reviewed Aussie Bikkies (Crackers) With Cheese and Onion

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "The ultimate cheap Aussie snack, bets brand sof cheese to use have got to be Black and Gold, Savings, or the classic Home Brand."

    Reviewed Australian French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trinity_1966
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I've always had my French toast - yes, I am an Aussie. It dirves me nuts how few people know how tasty it is without sugar/syrup. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steamy Pheasant Love

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe made a really nice change to tinned tomato soup! It had a great fresh taste and a lovely texture as well. I served it with crushed chilli spinkled over the top for a little more bite, and cooked the onion and garlic in a splash of water instead of oil. Thanks! PS It was also nice served as a sauce over baked potato. Hope no-o..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy-and relatively guilt free for a cookie as well :) I used a combination of conola oil and olive oil instead of butter, and used even more cinnomon (about 2 tsp) becasue I love it so much.I'm suprised that some people said they needed four bananas, two of mine made a cup when mashed. Oh well, they were pretty big. I made the cookies quite smal..."

    Reviewed Meethi Lassi

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely...a thought it was a little plain though, so I added some cinnamon and cardomom seeds, which was just perfect :) Thanks for posting it. I had it after some Palak Paneer, and it was an ideal dessert."

    Reviewed Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tarah
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really strange, the first time I made the muffins the amount was perfect, but later i chnaged the amounts in the recipe. However, instead of 24 muffins, I got 56! But they're totally delicious, so it doesn't matter. I put ham in some of them too, which was successful."

    Reviewed Audrey Hepburn's Favorite Spaghetti Al Pomodoro

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to watch with an Audrey movie marathon (Breakfast at Tiffany's and Sabrina) and it was delicious! Will definatly be making it again, thanks carrie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites