Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #372537

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #372537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Marinara

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pami in Coquitlam,BC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I didn't have crushed tomotoes so I used a can of diced tomatoes and added some tomato sauce. I added some Italian seasoning too. I made spaghetti sauce before and cooked it a tad too long and it wasn't firm like spaghetti, this time it came out perfect. Very filling and all veggies, so good!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! It is so versatile, you can make little tweaks with different veggies and it is so yummy. I doubled the recipe, add 1/8 tsp of cayenne pepper (red pepper) just for a ever so slight kick. I simmer it on low-med for almost an hour to really blend all the flavors. Oh and I add the zucchini about 5-10 minutes before it's ..."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, so good!! My family raved about it!!"

    Reviewed Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I just cut up eggplant not knowing what I was going to do with it, until I came across this recipe. It was so quick and easy. I had extra breading so I added some zucchini and threw it in the pan.

    I changed a few things around; I used less oil. I didn't have straight parsley so I used Italian seasoning just ..."

    Reviewed Stove-Top Zucchini and Ground Beef Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and yummy. Coincidently I made another one of 'Engrossed' dishes yesterday - Mexican Eggplant, also excellent!! I am going to be looking for more recipes from this chef."

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and so yummy!! The second time I made it I used a whole jar of tomato sauce (Classico Spicy Red Pepper) 24 oz. It was perfect!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVES this recipe. We eat ground turkey quite often. My MIL also loved it and admitted she doesn't normally like ground turkey. She couldn't even tell the difference. Thank you! PS: I did only use 1/4 cup of catsup, but I have made it both ways and it's just as good either way."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick recipe for broccoli, that included ingrediants I had in the house. This was perfect!! My husband doesn't like mushrooms and I warned him that he may not like it. He loved it, as did everyone else. Even my MIL said she was going to 'try' to make it. Obviously she doesn't realize how quick and easy it is."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Quarterback
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and delicious. I love Buffalo wings, but not all the fat and breading (yes, here in New England most restaurants put breading on them).I grew up outside of Buffalo and I appreciate the low-fat version of the real thing!!"

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. We omitted the lemon juice and added a little more thyme. It was yummy!! I will certainly make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites