Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #375404

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375404

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! We loved this recipe. I doubled it and it made enough for supper the next night also."

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. It's super easy. I did substitute a half of chopped onion for the green pepper and honey barbecue sauce for the ketchup. I also spread some of the barbecue sauce on top."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby said he was impressed. He said these were the best cookies I've ever made. The only thing I did different was use 1 Tablespoon of vanilla. Like another reviewer 8 minutes seemed to cook them to soft, chewy perfection."

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't take long for this to be gone. I made this for Christmas this year and it was gone in 30 minutes. I did make a couple of changes. Like some others, I added bacon bits into the cheese ball. After mixing it up it tasted like it was missing something, so I chopped up two green onions (even the green stem) and added them. This was my first..."

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good & easy. My husband loved it. I doubled the recipe, but I cut back on the red pepper slightly. It was still fairly spicy. Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make and tasted awesome. We ate it with fritos. Nice alternative to chili."

    Reviewed Easy Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I thought these were really good. I like just about anything with cream cheese in it. It was also quick and easy. Nice change to plain brownies."

    Reviewed Super Easy Hash Browns Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My husband LOVED IT! I did a couple of things different. First, I used a 12 oz. can of evaporated milk instead of regular milk. Second, I used southern style hashbrowns. (The ones in little chunks) Turned out great!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites