Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #375477

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375477

    From STATEN ISLAND, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Harley Grandma
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for 20 years. However, I make my own gravy..flour/butter and beef broth. I got published in a local cook book . Serve it over egg noodles..save the gravy for the top and...Potluck a favorite."

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab-u-lous. Loved it and the kids and DH ate every bite. I used white pepper rather than black, but no other changes. Thank you MM"

    Reviewed Fresh Pesto and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated. I took some homemade pesto pasta salad and placed that on the bottom. Then I added some freshly picked beefsteak tomato. A touch of kosher salt and bliss has been born."

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG.. I was blessed with a bounty of cukes and basil. I had plenty of tomatoes and one vadalia onion. I threw it all together and served with my eggplant rat-tat-tooey with a roast chicken and I rocked my families world. Thanks...loved it."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to bring to a family who's little boy was just released from the hospital. Everyone was on edge, so I figured home cooking was the way to go. They were thrilled and they raved on and on about this meal. I made enough for them to have a second meal. I told the kids...I've got dinner and I made it with soda. They couldn't wait to dig..."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Pesto Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! I never would have thought this combintion of ingredients would meld together so well. I was hunting for a recipe to use with shrimp. My homemade summer pesto stocked in the freezer and off I went. I addedc a touch of white wine. Thanks for a fine Sunday supper."

    Reviewed Pesto Tuna Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Somogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Hot Diggedy.. Just what I needed. We are having a Memorial Day pic-a-nic at West Point Military Acadamy. Needed something elegant but potable.Good jobbie... you rock"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites