Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #376637

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376637

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Burst

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "We had guest for the weekend. I made 2 versions of this drink for Sunday brunch. One with ginger ale, and the other with an inexpensive champagne. The both were very good."

    Reviewed Pineapple Coconut Snowballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, It turned out perfect. for Easter I think I will dye the coconut with food color, and add powder sugar to the cream cheese for the kids."

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried them and they were okay. Like other's have said they were a little floury. So the next time I used Dixie Fry instead of plain flour. They were tastier, but still floury."

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and so easy to make. My husband loved it. I served it with rice and cabbage. I think I have a new pot luck meal."

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch with the girls, they all said they taste just like the one's we get at the Elephant Bar. My husband ate our leftover's and asked me to make more. The dipping sauce is also restaurant quality. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and so good, We loved it. I had heard of steak diane, but never had it, My steaks were a little too thick so I had to cook them a little longer. This will be my new go to recipe.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my family and it was a hit. The only problem was when my 5yr. old grand son while helping me make it asked what kind of cake is this? I was stuck until he asked is this banana split cake? So that's what we call it now."

    Reviewed Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #619377
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have e-mailed it to friends and relatives. We will be having this around the holidays, When everyone is burnt out on turkey and dressing."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The second time I made it I carmelized my onions for a sweeter taste. Very easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites