Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #376704

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #376704

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Just another rave review here: these are fantastic & people request the recipe!

    The only thing I do different is add more zest -- I zest all the lemons I use for the juice, so I end up with probably 1 1/2 T. of zest. This does NOT make it sour, I find it just gives a more lemony flavor without impacting the perfect sweet/sour balance of t..."

    Reviewed Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect streusel topping. Exactly what I had in mind -- bakes up nice & crunchy. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm pretty confused, because EVERYONE says how moist this is. Mine was dry - I followed the recipte to the letter....I made a double batch & put walnuts & chocolate chips in one loaf. Regardless, I'll probably go on back to you normal recipe."

    Reviewed Carrot Soup with Ginger and Lemon

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good - a nice straightforward soup, with the ginger really setting off the carrot flavor beautifully. The overall flavor was surprisingly sweet! Will probably make this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Veggie Shish Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really fantastic marinade; I'll be trying it on meat as well. The veggies were delicious - I also had a slightly different cast of characters, but no matter. It was fantastic."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight - the only modification I made was that I omitted the celery. I was planning to sub frozen peas but I forgot to put them in! It just fit in an 8x8 pan. It was DELICIOUS. My husband said this is among the top 5 dinners I've ever cooked. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredible. I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Seven Layer Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot the salsa and had a layer of just tomatoes instead. But it was fantastic - I think 7 layer dip is always fantastic. My family said this was even better than usual. So two thumbs way up!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really quite good - I used baby carrots and fresh parsley. I thought they were a bit too salty, but otherwise really good."

    Reviewed Two Squash and Cherry Tomato Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe - similar to one I tried last summer (but forget where it came from). It used all three of the vegetables I have SO MUCH of right now, I was thrilled to make it and bring to a potluck. I used fewer zucchini and squash but the same amount of cherry tomatoes called for here. I also used some parmesan cheese on top at the very ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites