Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #377077

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #377077

    From Bremerton, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It's more like 4 1/2 stars, definitely a keeper. a tad too oily for us, but we can easily adjust that and we will omit the black olives. Give it a try its delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking at it the results in the crockpot. We didn't really want to try it, but we pulled the chicken from the brown mush that resulted from the soup/stuffing mixture. No one would try the stuffing mush, and the chicken was blah, but tender we had to cook all new sides to go with the chicken and scrape the cheese off it in an attempt to save ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite 1/2 of us put it over biscuits and the other 1/2 over rice but its delicious either way."

    Reviewed Pollo Fundido

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "We also bake them and we don't pour the sauce on top it was a bit too much sauce for us but the recipe is awesome!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, I think it might be the spaghetti sauce that throws it off tasted like a ziti dish with pepperoni and wrong noodles. Maybe if the sauce was a pizza sauce instead of a spaghetti sauce. It wasn't horrible, it just doesn't make it to our meal planner cookbook."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids and I loved it, but my husband said it was a bit too sweet, so next time we might cut the sugar down and maybe try the cornstarch for thickening. However, you can cook it as directed and it comes out pretty awesome. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dad's Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rickoholic83
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm tossed on this recipe the chicken and broth comes out excellent but the dumpling recipe is horrible so if you use it find a diffrent dumpling recipe add them to this and you'd have a good dish. This was my first time making dumplings when I told the people at work the recipe called for 6 cups of flour they all laughed, it was instantly my faul..."

    Reviewed Cheryl's Comforting Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't very cheesey I think I'd perfer it beter if I just mixed the cheese in with the hot pasta instead of melting it. My lil ones ate it so it was just what I needed tonight"

    Reviewed Honey-Dijon- Dill Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste great and I am not one to like fish at all my husband has been trying to get me to try it for about 5 yrs I tried salmon once and hated it. He finally tried this new recipe and it was great."

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites