Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #380473

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #380473

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions to a tee, including cooling the custard before putting it in the cooled pie shell but it turned out like soup! I was so embarassed!"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup With Turkey Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday on a cold, snowy day- It hit the spot! I added a little tubettini pasta and we loved it."

    Reviewed Just Plain Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out pretty dry-"

    Reviewed Perciatelli All'amatricianna

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I"ll be making this alot. We also visited Sicily. Beautiful place, great food! Thanks"

    Reviewed Pasta All'amatriciana

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe!"

    Reviewed Al & Tipper Gore's Chinese Chicken With Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "It seemed to be missing something-Also, it didn't make very much sauce. I don't think I will make this again."

    Reviewed Carmine's Country-Style Rigatoni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Prrs4me
    LinMarie says:

    "We go to Carmines often (been to NYC, Atlantic City, Bahamas), but never tried this dish. (Everything they make is delicious) We loved it!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef SMC
    LinMarie says:

    "Where's the oil? Way too overpowering for me."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deejer
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Chicken Napoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites