Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #382088

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382088

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Rum

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh.my.goodness!! DELISH! I was the hit of every gathering I brought this to. Seriously, even without the rum (for the kiddos), people were going wild. WELL DONE! A FAVORITE IN MY HOUSE."

    Reviewed Crackle-Top Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY UNREAL! I heard molasses cookies were good for pregnant ladies, so I thought why not. I ate one coming out of the oven and I am now on my 5th and I can't stop! HELP! NOTE: I used dark molasses. Not sure if it matters :)"

    Reviewed Mock Nutrigrain Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, so I played around a bit. I used reduced sugar cake mix for personal preference. I also mixed up the butter/mix/oatmeal and separated about 2/3 and 1/3 I put aside. The 2/3 I added one egg and pressed into a 9x9" pan. Then I made the jam mix and heated it about 30 seconds to better mix and spread. Then I put the 1/3 oatmeal mix on top. T..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The best ice cream I've ever made!! Unbelievable."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexican "rice"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MissJoy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple and delicious. A WINNER! Yummy. I miss Mexican-esque tastes so this foots the bill big time! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect pie crust. Hands down. Very flaky."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  526 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness. Thats all I can say to express how delicious this was! I made the dip, baked it and put it in phyllo dough cups for a party. WOW!"

    Reviewed Easy No-Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stormy Nights in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a quick and fun idea. I put the finished product in a pastry bag and put it on top of mini mocha brownies. A HIT! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to add extra extract to taste and more butter for consistency. Too crumbly otherwise. Thanks for this recipe, it is yummy."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Crepe Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what happened. Tasted too starchy! But it was good overall."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites