Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #382953

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382953

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (22 people found this helpful) |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with what I had of the ingredients and it was delisc and easy! I followed the directions up to step 6. I then place the stir-fried rice, garlic and jalapenos into my rice cooker adding the pureed tomatoes and onion and chicken broth. It turned out moist and full of flavor. Way easier than putting in the oven."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOO tasty! Yes, it took some prep time but turned out delisc!! I will most definitely be making it again...maybe even for my husband's family...it's that good! I didn't use celery as I'm not fond of it but just increased potato, onion and carrot. I might try adding frozen peas next time too."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but really it's a pot roast recipe. However, I like having it as a sandwich and dipping!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! SO, SO easy and so much flavor! I've made it with and w/o garlic and they were both yummy! I've made chicken and steak both equally good. Great for marinade and using the meat for salads too."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make...has the possibility of good flavor but....I forgot to salt and pepper the chicken as other reviews suggested and so the chicken was quite bland. If someone can figure out how to add a little more flavor to the chicken this could be really tasty."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this after reading all the raving reviews....I only used 2 T of butter and found it to still be heavy on the buttery side! If I make it again I'd only use 1 T but not even sure butter is a necessity!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Definitely needed more flour to make it thick enough. And it was much quicker than 20 minutes!!"

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these at Thanksgiving dinner tonight! I made them all up the night before and had them ready to pop in the oven. They took a bit longer to rise because of this. I also baked them much longer than the 17 minutes listed. I'm really not sure how long it was in the end. I think I might cover them with foil for awhile next time so th..."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken and Vegetable Stir-fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I used lemon and a few other adjustments with what we had in the fridge and it was fabulous! Thanks for an easy stir fry! I'll definitely make it again...but hopefully with lemongrass as I do think that would be even better!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites