Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #382954

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382954

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MapleLeafLili Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a very good recipe i enjoyed it very much thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Long Rice 2

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By marisk
    LinMarie says:

    "My children enjoyed this very much."

    Reviewed Butter Mochi

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By caffeine junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "i love how simple the desert is to make! it's the perfect desert for 6 kids and all of their friends.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pat's Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By elizabeth krysiak
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice moist bread that was a hit with the kids.I used some coconut milk instead of water because i had some extra.I also used half a cup of p.s. for the glaze.The recipe made two large loafs fo me."

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my friends birthday party.It was a very moist and spongie.When i made the icing i used only one egg.I heated up the mixture than ran it through my blender so it would be smooth before adding the coconut and cooling before icing it.It was the best german chocolate cake any of us ever had.The prep time was 1 hr."

    Reviewed Better Than Sex

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kay00427
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice dessert for my church potluck.We did call it a chocolatey treat so no one would be offended:]It was east to make but took some time to wash mixer in between steps but worth it.You'd be smart to purchase ingredients on sale and keep on hand."

    Reviewed Mint Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice on our lamb roast."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We doubled the reciepe and uesd only 3/4 cup of brown sugar.The sweetness of the dries raisins and cup of cranberries were great.My kids really enjoyed this ,thanks Mrssoupie."

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo, these were the best cupcakes i've ever made or eaten.My three year old battled us for three of them.I cut back on the sugar a bit on the cake and found about a quater of the icing worked well for 18 iced cupcakes,thanks so much,Mrssoupie"

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Robin Cowdrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the hamburger and rinsed and drained all the fat.I also browned it w/a large onion and lots of minced garlic.We used brown rice and frozen peas,and only 5 slices of bacon for flavor. There was only a smidge leftover.Thanks for the simple and very tastey posting. mrssoupie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites