Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #386447

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386447

    From lakewood, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just excellent on the grill. Try it with Emeril's Moroccan Pilaf recipe. Yow !"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this recipe very much. I used 20 oz. Cheddar and 10 oz. mozzarella, and topped the casserole with buttered bread crumbs before baking. I also used a bit more milk and half & half than called for in the recipe, just to keep it moist."

    Reviewed Biscuit Topping for Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JoyceJoann
    LinMarie says:

    "What a tasty and easy recipe for pot pie crust ! I ended up putting the pie under the broiler for a couple of minutes at the end of baking time, just to brown the crust a little bit."

    Reviewed Yogurt Dip for Fruit

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty fruit dip. I'll be using it for a party this weekend, to serve with summer fruit skewers. I did use light cherry yogurt when trying it, and it was delicious and a pretty color."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato-Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momofM&M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is bland. I'd prefer a buttered & salted ear of sweet corn and a good baked potato."

    Reviewed Cracked Pepper Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect just as is !"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Spinach and Feta Puff Pastry Triangles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super. Made as written, with unflavored feta. Did add 1/2 tsp. of dried dill to the mix as per one review. Used a mix of a bit of minced red onion and white onion, and sauteed to soften a bit as one reviewer suggested. Used fresh spinach, wilted in fry pan. Good treat ! And easier than working with the phyllo."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "We've enjoyed this easy recipe for years, using deli ham. I serve the appetizers on toothpicks with a dish of mayo/mustard sauce for dipping."

    Reviewed Noodles Romanoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Global3
    LinMarie says:

    "If we could still get Pasta-Roni Romanoff, I'd get that rather than cook this. I'm not sure I ever had Betty Crocker's boxed mix, but I just now made this recipe from Food.com, and I think the cream cheese is not at all great in it. I'd think more sour cream would be good instead. I'm not used to using much salt, but I&..."

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a much-loved recipe, as either a hot casserole or a dip, and is easy as can be. I always use homemade taco seasoning, as it's less expensive and we like the flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites