Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #386447

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #386447

    From lakewood, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Margherita Pizza (Pizza Margherita)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this, and am SO impressed. Used the fresh basil, fresh Roma tomato, and it is really so good. I think that, adding the Parmesan and crushed red pepper at the very end, adds a HUGE zing to the flavor (rather than adding those ingredients before baking). I can't wait to make it for the kids. I used the small Boboli crust, so will ..."

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup. Since it is now January, I used canned, San Marzano tomatoes. I did not try the optional lemon juice, but it might be interesting. Also, I used 3 parts tomato juice and 1 part homemade chicken broth. I used heavy cream and really do like that in the soup, but would think it would be fine also with milk. It's good with butt..."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just excellent on the grill. Try it with Emeril's Moroccan Pilaf recipe. Yow !"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this recipe very much. I used 20 oz. Cheddar and 10 oz. mozzarella, and topped the casserole with buttered bread crumbs before baking. I also used a bit more milk and half & half than called for in the recipe, just to keep it moist."

    Reviewed Biscuit Topping for Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JoyceJoann
    LinMarie says:

    "What a tasty and easy recipe for pot pie crust ! I ended up putting the pie under the broiler for a couple of minutes at the end of baking time, just to brown the crust a little bit."

    Reviewed Yogurt Dip for Fruit

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty fruit dip. I'll be using it for a party this weekend, to serve with summer fruit skewers. I did use light cherry yogurt when trying it, and it was delicious and a pretty color."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato-Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momofM&M
    LinMarie says:

    "This is bland. I'd prefer a buttered & salted ear of sweet corn and a good baked potato."

    Reviewed Cracked Pepper Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect just as is !"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Spinach and Feta Puff Pastry Triangles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super. Made as written, with unflavored feta. Did add 1/2 tsp. of dried dill to the mix as per one review. Used a mix of a bit of minced red onion and white onion, and sauteed to soften a bit as one reviewer suggested. Used fresh spinach, wilted in fry pan. Good treat ! And easier than working with the phyllo."

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Ham Pinwheels (Ham Rollups)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "We've enjoyed this easy recipe for years, using deli ham. I serve the appetizers on toothpicks with a dish of mayo/mustard sauce for dipping."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites