Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #387559

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #387559

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "My family have fallen in love with these cookies. I have made three batches in one week. My kids tell everyone around and their gone within hours. The only thing I did different was added some vanilla. But even the batch without Vanilla was a hit. So you named this recipe right. I will continuously be using it."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "It's good but the ginger overpowers the flavors. I will make this again but next using less ginger."

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My boys loved these wings and so did the parents. These wings are full of flavor and just amazing. Since I am an herb girl I added some accent,basil and oregano while seasoning my wings."

    Reviewed Caribbean Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By kyle martin
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars from me I love this recipe"

    Reviewed Caramel Cake Frosting / Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this icing to thick and it was still delicious. I used for a turtle cake."

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but they seemed to be missing something. I'm an herb girl so next time I'll add some herbs to it."

    Reviewed Greek Baklava

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not care for this at all. The flavor tasted like stale coffee to me."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas. Wanted to have a dish for the kids around. The entire family and friends loved this dish. Will continue to make this one."

    Reviewed Balsamic Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a asparagus eater. I will try any recipe for it. This one was one of the best. I loved the flavor."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish. The kids didn't care for it but you know how kids can be. The adults couldn't get enough. Even my mother, who despises potato salad ate this. I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites