Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #387942

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #387942

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken, Basil, and Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RiRi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is YUM-O. I also had trouble getting it to thicken but it still tasted great. Made it for a pasta night I went to recently and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Baked Vegetable Ratatouille

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED it. This is now a regular in my house. Have even surved it to guests who were very impressed. The only thing I do differantly is to use crushed fresh garlic."

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum,yum,yum. The only thing that I did differently was that I used grated tasty cheese on top. It was fantastic. I will be making this often as its just so easy and the whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Overnight Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times now and just love it. Just throw everything together before bed and pop in the oven when you get home from work the next day. To easy.This is so nice that I have even served it to guests. No one will guess that it was this simple. Even kids will like this one.I will be making this a lot."

    Reviewed Fajita Style One-Dish Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "I also have made this a few times and am only now getting to rate it. Anything that is this easy and tasty has to be 5 stars in my book.I'm a working mum so its great to get home and know that I can have something yummy that will be prepared in lightning speed.The pre-packed fajita seasoning is just a tad to spicey for the kids though."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with Beck D. Our three year old loved it. However my husband and I added some sweet chilli sauce over the top after we tasted it as we thought it lacked something."

    Reviewed Sausage, Egg and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Woody W.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and its really worth all 5 stars. I had the cooked sausages and some onion left over from last night and used seed mustard instead of dry as that was what I had. It really made for a quick and easy meal. Even Miss Three cleaned her plate so I WILL be adding this to our regular rotation."

    Reviewed Chicken and Macaroni Pasta Bake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~*Simmar*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the receipe to the letter and it was great. A fantastic meal for the whole family. A real winner for kids. I"

    Reviewed Ultimate Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best potatoe recepies I have tried. It is so easy yet the results are amazing. Might try it with some bacon pieces next time."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really nice. I did plan on browning my meat before I put it in the slow cooker however time didnt permit this so I just stuck it in. It still turned out great so I wont bother next time either. I did also consider extra garlic (because we love it so much) but then decided to stick to the 6 garlic cloves in the recipe and I'm glad I did be..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites