Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #392858

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #392858

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out perfect. We loved it. The house did smell incredible. I added potato wedges as recommended by another reviewer. Delicious!! I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By brithebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. I needed to find an eggless cookie recipe and I'm so glad I found yours. They turned out perfect. I even quadrupled the recipe. I added the chocolate chips like you suggested. I'll make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easter Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I made it for Easter brunch and everyone loved it. It took me a little longer to cook. I wasn't sure if I should have left the foil on it while it cooked or not. I ended up taking it off when it was taking longer than expected to cook. Next time I think I'll just keep it off from the beginning. It was great the next day a..."

    Reviewed Light(Er) Ham and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cooks, Shoots & Leafs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! It was the perfect combination of flavors. It was a great way to use up the leftover Easter ham too. I will be making this again soon! Thanks"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Chicken over Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This is delicious. Tasted like a restaurant meal. The flavors were perfect and it was easy to make. I'm looking forward to making this for company. I used dried herbs and white wine. So good. The house smelled wonderful while it was cooking. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really liked this recipe. So easy and tasted great!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. They disappeared very quickly. Will definitely be making these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By mumoftwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick, easy and delicious. Great way to use that leftover ham with ingredients I had on hand. Will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salmon Fillets Bathed in Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite ways to cook salmon. I've had this recipe for years but then misplaced it. I was so glad to find it here. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Ham & Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kelly1966 S
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make. I'll be making this again. I might try it with swiss cheese next time. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement