Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #393452

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #393452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "just made these and they are SSSSSOOOOOO good!! I made some from a different recipe a couple days ago and the dough was so hard. these ones are soft and fluffy, the icing was perfect to as I prefer a glaze type....a HUGE hit with the family"

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "so yummy and moist!!! and easy to make, love that it had no special ingredients involved...will be making this again for su re. I used becel in place of shorteing as that's all I had and it turned out great. thanks"

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mkaguirri aguirri
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. Even my kids loved it! My daughter is fussy and she even ate it up! My bf thought it was the best lasagna I have ever made. It will definatly be replacing my old recipe"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Glazed Chicken in Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tofu Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for me and my boyfriend. He's not a tofu fan but we both LOVED this!!!!!!! I will be making this one a lot!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Microwave Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for me and my kids and my day home kids. We ALL loved it!! I used whole wheat flour and whole wheat noodles. I didn't use the bread crumbs. It was so quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with whole wheat flour only and added them to some chicken noodle soup. They were SO good!! I can't get enough of them!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By OahuPat Abrams
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sick bf and we all loved it!! I didn't have dill weed so I omitted that but it was a hit! Even my friends little daughter, who never eats anything, LOVED it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites