Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #398658

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #398658

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Memories Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Okie Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these twice. The first ones were good but the size of a cake saucer almost and had too much filling to suit my taste. I indeed got 12 rolls and hubby ate them up. The second time I rolled them lots thinner. Divided my dough and used much less filling. I get 39 small rolls (app. 3 inches, 1/2 inch tall. Doubled the icing on this one. And l..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these and was ask for recipe. Put them in Christmas basket and was told the day after Christmas they were all gone. Very easy recipe to roll out, and it had to be, since hubby had always made sugar cookies before and this was my first try. Thanks Aunt Paula for this good tasting, easy recipe."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WI Cheddarhead
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a side dish for family Christmas dinner. I was complimented on it and hubby said it was a "do-over". High praise from a man who doesn't like "creamed corn""

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Put these in my cookie baskets for children and grandchildren. Have been told they are all gone. Had some in cookie jar but when Son & children visited there aren't many left. My 11 year old granddaughter, who is a very picky eater, likes them. So I guess that rates five stars. LOL!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this twice. This week shared a pan with my daughter's family. My son-in-law told me "I outdid myself" She said her three teenagers really liked it to & asked for recipe. So easy, I halved the recipe the first time."

    Reviewed Turkey Potluck Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and thought it was very good. I will next time add more turkey, because I like turkey. Also didn't have parmesan cheese and used crackers instead. My hubby said it's a makeover. Can't wait until I try it with the parmesaen."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always had trouble making fudge. This one was no different. But I think alot of time we don't take into account our thermometers. Mine turned out dry and set up instantly but when I tested my thermometer in water (heated water to a boil-knowing that 212F is boiling in this area). I found I was 12 degrees off. So before I blame the recipe I ..."

    Reviewed Hamburger/Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple. I added onions to the hamburger because we like onions. And it has so many possibilities. Keep them coming 1Steve."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "One sure keeper! I have had it twice and love it. Plan on taking it along on family dinners. So easy to make and I like it better than the "take all day lasagna" recipes.Thank You MissNezz for taking the time to share!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites