Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #400064

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #400064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger-Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, all of my family loved it! I used a spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce, since that is what I had on hand. I also used chicken broth instead of water. So flavorful and yummy and simple! I will definitely be making this again! :-)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last week at a cookie swap and they were a hit. But I did make a couple of changes. I used a yellow cake mix because I had it on hand and chocolate pudding mix because I LOVE chocolate! They were so good!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Rollups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "These weren't bad, just needed a little more flavor for me. They need something else in the roll."

    Reviewed Crescent Cheesecake Danish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MEMAJO
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these today, VERY GOOD! I cut the recipe in 1/2 and used an 8x8 dish and it turned out great. It seemed like it could use a crunch so I might add pecans to the top next time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. For some reason they seemed too salty to me. I added what the recipe called for. If I made them again I would use less salt."

    Reviewed No Bake Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for a Thanksgiving dinner. Actually it looked so easy that my husband made it to help out. :-) It was so simple and tasted great! For me it had the perfect combination of pumpkin and cheesecake flavor that we love. So yummy!"

    Reviewed Soooo Simple Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this soup and it's a little more spicy than I expected. It has good flavor, I just would probably use some bean other than the ranch bean, or do diced tomatoes rather than the rotel. For people that love soup with a kick, this is perfect."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are awesome! I used Ghirardelli milk chocolate baking chips and stirred in Andes peppermint baking chips to the melted chocolate. Then, I crushed the peppermint chips and garnished the to make them prettier! The peppermint chips are not crunchy like they sound, they are of the same consistency of the chocolate chips. Definitely ..."

    Reviewed Pasta Con Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By shawnajean
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to a potluck recently and was told that it was a favorite. After I made it, I transferred it to a crock pot and it worked great! I had previously had a recipe for pasta con broccoli, but you were to bake it. This recipe looked interesting and actually was much better than my old recipe. I definitely recommend this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites