Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #402053

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402053

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Wine Risotto With Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "one of my favourites.. i always use less butter than she calls for, and more peas.."

    Reviewed Date Bars from my Childhood

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "just like mom used to make! thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pasta, Pesto and Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "this is THE pasta salad- nothing else comes close. I use less pesto sauce mix and more peas and pine nuts. Tastes equally delicious with light mayo."

    Reviewed Nonna's Lemon Ricotta Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "really moist and light- these are one of my brunch staples!"

    Reviewed Carrot-Pine Nut Cake from Parma

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "very different than traditional carrot cakes- very moist and the fennel has a pronounced flavor. excellent, SAVORY version of the classic. be sure to spank a lot of powdered sugar over it!"

    Reviewed Ribollita - Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "i'd cut back on the herbes de provence next time.. other than that, very hearty- great with a glass of red and crusty bread"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore A'la Giada

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of our staples! and the capers is a must! (salt packed, then soaked for a few hours). It's great with broccoli rabe and whole wheat linguine tossed with garlic, lemon zest, capers, and olive oil."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli, Parmesan & Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "i probably don't use all the cheese, but we make this at least once a week and love it- we probably roast it for 15 minutes before adding cheese, then another 10, and it comes out perfect."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Ricotta Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Megannnnnnnn
    LinMarie says:

    "my all-time favorite dessert. tastes just as good with 1/3 less fat philly and part-skim ricotta."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites