Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #404560

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #404560

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe 3 times. Excellent each time. Had jar horseradish instead of powder, sea salt instead of kosher, added some fresh garlic also. I would recommend using a meat thermometer and take out much earlier than you would normally. Next time I will take it out at 125 for medium. Excellent and easy recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Emeril's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I did have to thicken it with a cooked butter/flour mixture. I also used part parmasian cheese It was excellent."

    Reviewed Ww 2 Points - Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Sweet Hawaiian Yeast Bread (bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent and easy! I only had 1/2 cup pineapple juice so use apple for the rest. 1/2 whole wheat flour and 1/2 white. Excellent! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed No-Beat Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest popover recipe I have ever used. Taste awesome. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, easy. Would be great with turkey inside also."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a party with 100+ guests. Excellent and easy."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I made this for 70 people and it was a hit. I had 25 lbs of ground beef and increased the serving units accordingly. I used 1 1/2 cup of yogurt in place of 1 1/2 cup of milk since there is a question of mushiness. I also added some extra herbs, italian seasoned crumbs instead of plain bread, kitchen bouquet. Definately increase the sauce. It ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken broth, ground cumin and lemon zest. No oil or chilies. Thank you for an excellent recipe. I have made it several times in the past 2 weeks."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I accidentally put in banana cream pudding but thought I may as well try it so I threw in a banana too. It was awesome. What a versatile recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites