Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #405691

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Beef Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Summer Breeze
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it is awesome!! Perfect for a chilly rainy day, which it is. I didn't have any celery or peppers on hand so I used carrots and frozen peas. Tastes amazing!!! I also added an extra cup of water and a bit more beef buillion granules. I am now working on my second bowl and my picky 2 year-old daughter keeps asking for "More pleas..."

    Reviewed Banana Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle HB
    LinMarie says:

    "For lowfat banana bread, this is very good. Surprisingly moist and delicious- you can even add some dark chocolate chips since there is no butter or oil in this, and not feel guilty about it! Thanks for an easy and yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tom Collins
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a no fail, goof-proof amazing dish!! I LOVED it.. and so did my whole family. Its a great side dish, but is tasty enough to serve as a whole meal- just pour it over some pasta or rice and voila- instant satisfaction!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are one of the best cookies I have ever eaten! They come out so tender inside but not really moist. They are like little chocolate banana bite size cake bits. SOOO good- I can NEVER stop eating them. You have to try them!! They are that good."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken With Cranberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was delicious and really easy to make. The only thing I would change is adding 2 cups of cranberries instead of 1. Yummy. Thanks for a great recipe.!!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on here last year and have been meaning to comment on how AMAZING it is!I was pregnant when I first made this and I ate the whole loaf by myself!! So soft and light with a wonderful spice flavor. THIS IS THE PERFECT holiday bread. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Spice Cake With Vanilla Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS! Believe the reviews- it is really that good"

    Reviewed Erin's PB, Chocolate Chip and Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were so delicious that they lasted about 3 hours in my house. Soft and chewy with just the right amount of peanut butter flavor. Definitely a keeper! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Homemade Yellow Cake and Variations

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it was ok- unfortunately I think it was way too dense for my tastes. I like cake to be light and moist, this had more of a thick bread consistency. Probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok- had a good flavor, but nothing spectacular. May make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites